The Life of Penguin Five

By penguinfive

500!

I finally reached 500 blips! It took a while, but here I am! :)

What did I do in the last 135 blips since my last blipday (356th)?
- Blipped Gaddafi...
- Met an owl on the Grand Place...
- Blipped good friend DJ Mik EP here, here and here...
- Had one entry for the Momentum competition...
- Went to Greece for work and a bit of pleasure (starting here)...
- Survived the hottest day we've had since we moved to Brussels... (even though the rest of the summer was horrible!)
- Went to the wedding of an ex-colleague...
- Tried my first water drip shot...
- On a more personal note: I got engaged and married...!!!!
- Went on a great holiday to the West Coast of the USA (starting here)...!
- And had a little gap of 5 weeks...

I would like to thank everyone on Blip for their wonderful support and comments! :) Of course a special thanks goes out to the wonderful people who are following my blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.