Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Fiddle Sticks and Butterfingers

Picture the scene.......you notice there have been lots of ace squirrel Blips. You think, you fancy trying that out. You head to the cemetery a short stroll down the road. You spot the squirrels. You get your telephoto lens out to swap the lens and to get a good shot.......YOU THEN DROP THE LENS ON THE FLOOR!!!!!!!!!

Seriously, hence why I do not have a squirrel Blip.

I am hoping Mr G can fix it when he gets home. It just wont click into place because one of the ring things wont line up and click into place. GOD DAMN IT!!! Well, nothing I can do now so no use going on about it.......except I am so mad with myself. I was so transfixed by the squizzers I just wasnt paying attention :(

The grave stones seemed a fitting substitute..........

I will be drowning my sorrows tonight......

I am having my hair cut tonight.....must not make any rash decisions. It is usually at this time of trying to grow out my fringe that I decide to have another one cut in.

Hope your evening has started better than mine :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.