Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Waiting For Gorditos

A day on which the three classes I had all ended up cancelled. It's both a pain (not earning money) and quite pleasant (free to enjoy the weather, take photos, etc.).

I did have my own Spanish class, where I got 23/25 on my oral exam, which was great news, but makes me wonder about the severity of the testing.

Mmmm.

Meet Sandra at the office to walk her and Apollo home. On the way, we decided to pop into our favourite eaterie, Turiqs for some delish Cochinata Pibil.

This is Sandra waiting w/Appollo on the steps beside Turiqs for her treat. Warm enough for us to eat them there, while poor Apollo was driven nuts by the smell. I don't think he's ready for Habenero Chillis just yet though! Just as well that Sandra had her horsewhip (don't ask!) w/her to make sure he didn't go truly nuts.

And it was also impressive how she managed to co-ordinate her cardigan w/the tiles on the steps!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.