Click Click Redemption

By Seoirseo

Skull Candies

A lovely afternoon opened up, when Sandra took a half-day, so we could go and have a chat w/a lawyer about getting residency sorted.

It all looks good.

Then went for lunch, which was good up until Sandra discovered a pickled larva in her ceviche. She always tells me to wash every last thing that goes into my mouth. That was more evidence of why!!

Took Apollo for his 1st walk and he had a tendency to bark at nearly every person that he passed. That will need to be stopped straight away, though it may just have been a reaction to seeing so many people and experiencing a whole heap of stuff for the 1st time.

W/Day Of The Dead rapidly approaching, the whole city is awash w/death related merchandise. The above are white-chocolate sugar-skulls and look very tempting indeed.

I'm dying to taste some soon - Oh dear I'll get me coat.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.