In a wonderland

By IamLol0

FRIDAY

Hello everyone

I managed to get a photo that was taken today!!! me and cabbage during our daily walk in the park. he is a proper little diva and wouldnt walk through any puddles or on the wet grass so i had to carry him until there was a dry patch for him to walk on. he's more interested in eating and farting.

Im currently finding it difficult to set up my camera, so this is from a friends Iphone!

A good deed done today was suprising my nana with the anti wrinkle cream i had ordered for her a week ago. she'd been wanting it for a while, so im in the good books!!! for a while anyway... a wrinkle free nana is a happy nana indeed.

does anyone have any motivational stories to tell me?? me and my best mate are wanting to set up a shop in the near future. we both run an online vintage shop, but its just not satisfying enough....
i just wanna hear some uplifting advice!!!!!!!

have a great weekend. love lolo and cabbage X

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.