Gosh

My gosh Cambridge is a posh city. It's full of intelligent young kids in odd clothing. It is also full of interesting buildings and stuff like this.

This is a building that makes up part of the Kings College, somewhere that I would only ever get into by paying an admission fee!! I managed to get this almost perfectly symetrical (have I spelt that correctly?)

The rest of the day has been great to. I'm visiting fellow blipper Bryher and have been given the tour of Cambridge through the eyes of someone who has grown up here. I have to confess I've enjoyed it immensely.

I also discovered how the people of Cambourne like to spend their Saturday afternoons, and I have to confess to being a massive fan. More please ;)

In other news I will soon have a new work colleague, Mr Kirk. Great news for him.

The rest of the day? Well I see a nice piece of steak going under the grill with some wedges in the oven, and I couldn't help but notice the beer in the fridge. I think that is what is called 'a plan'.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.