Ummm...

Isn't the shit supposed to be on the toilet paper after you've wiped your smiler? It seems this new novelty roll already has it on to save you the hassle.

Okay so I chickened out of blipping my bare ass. Why? Too many people would pay too see it for me to go giving it away free on here. I have a 'peachy tushi' apparently. Not my words either, but words spoken by the voice of the middle classes. I have an arse that appeals to the middle class. Grade A rump if I do say so myself.

In other news I got my mate (and regular blip subject) Kirky an interview at our place. Usually (I know it's only been three weeks, but I feel like I've always been at my new job) I'd be the 'second figure' in the interview process, but we decided that it'd be better if I didn't interview my mate and long term FIFA buddy. therefore I filled in doing the work of two people while he was grilled. For an hour.

I hope he gets the job, if only for the fact he'll pay half the petrol every week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.