The Rambling Path

By MuddyFox

500!!

500 blips!! Wow! Well, it sort of crept up on me a bit with my D7000 off for repairs and my D60 having a great time in New York... accompanied by my brother...

Thank you so much to all you amazing people who read my little scribbles and look at my photos. I know my journal has had ups and downs, but I really appreciate the comments and support you all continue to give - hope I make you all smile once in a while :) :)

And thanks of course to those at blip central for making this all possible - what a great group of people you are!!

So yeah, just thanks, here's to many more images!!

*hugs* all round :) to friends, family and fellow blipmates xx

Image today is taken at Ynyslas - a very special beach for me :) Really enjoying having parents up for the weekend :) Perhaps not as impressive as some of the sunset shots, but still, a letterbox traditional!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.