Life with The Pinks

By suzypink

cook with me

Mr Pink this snap of me and Miss Pink doing some baking together.

I went to church with Master Pink this morning, I got to spend the whole service in church, which was just what I needed. After church and some lunch, Mr Pink went to do some flying and Master Pink asked to go to. So My big pilot and his co-pilot set off for an hour in the sky. I would have liked to go, but I'm still feeling too tired.

Miss Pink and i had some snuggle and story time instead, and then walked up for a visit to the Christmas area in the garden centre. It's October but we brought home two light up snowmen. Miss Pink fell in love with them and a dancing penguin, and these were the cheaper of the two! (and slightly less annoying).

When the boy pinks returned, Master Pink wanted to play on the playstation, so I swooped Miss Pink into the kitchen before there was too much of a meltdown (she was watching Peppa when they came home). We baked a banana bread, and Miss Pink was very good junior chef. Although I think she already has head chef tendancies - "No Daddy, MY kitchen, my stirring!".

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.