Regine

By Regine

Nice legs!!

and same goes for the girl ;)

Had a great day today! Got up early to go to the pub at 10 am, to watch the Rugby World Cup final with some friends ;) It was so very exciting! Obviously I was really happy New-Zealand won :)

Didn't make any plans for the afternoon, and when I got home after the game the thing I was dreading happened.... I got bored! And it is only day 2 of my week off...

So I packed my camera and took the train to Amsterdam to make pictures of tourists ;) and pay a visit to my favourite bookstore :)
I had a fun afternoon, went to a busy square and made a lot of pictures of people with the horse in today's blip. I particularly liked taking pictures of this girl, she even kissed the horse, adorable :)

Bought some books (Catch-22 and Elephants On Acid (and other bizarre experiments)) at the bookstore, hopefully they are great :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.