Wakey Wakey!

A cracking start to the day, a beautiful morning and DRY weather for about 6 hours and then the rain returned. With vigour. And a little while the wind came as well, just for a change! ;0)

Nevertheless, I got half a washing out on the line as it wasn't actually very cold, scrubbed floors, swept floors, re-arranged and organised more cupboards and made two batches of cupcakes with my niece. All of this was punctuated with wee breaks and I think I can officially say I have been "nesting", if not that, then I am just blinking bored and fed up. Getting quite tired too of the World and his Wife phoning/emailing/facebooking to see if there has been any progress on the Baba C front... 40 + 7 today, or 41 weeks... I wonder when Baba will make an arrival? Hopefully before any chemicals have to be considered.

Hope you all had a great Sunday, pic taken from my bedroom window.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.