Mark White's Photography

By Spooks69

SSShhhh - We're Still Asleep!

Hi all - hope you all had a fantastic weekend, and were able to get out with your cameras at some point.

I was lucky to spend a couple of days out with the camera - I visited Skinningrove, Straithes, and Sandsend (North Yorkshire) over the weekend and this is one from Sunday - sorry I didn't get it posted on the day, but a lot of walking and photo taking I've managed to accumulate about 300 photos all in all.

For this image, I used autobracketing, and Fused the images together using Photomatix - I didn't want HDR this time round, and most of the post processing is mainly levels.

Still in the middle of decorating, but I will catch up with photos from you guys at some point :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.