Mark White's Photography

By Spooks69

Sunset @ Staithes

Haven't managed to get out with the cameras this past week, what with the decorating - thankfully we are nearly done, and I will be able to concentrate more on my photography.

Myself, the other half and Max met up with a friend on Saturday - this was the first time Debby had been to this beautiful place. After seeing my first batch of photos, she has now booked us a cottage for five days in November, really looking forward to that and all the photo opportunites.

As with my other images, this is a three auto bracketed image, fused together in Photomatix, then tweaked with selected Levels Layer Masks.

Appologies for not posting much this last week - I've plenty of images to share, but they are taken on the same days! LOL

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.