autumn

took the kids to the park. The Nut totally got off with Laila. 'More kisses!' he cries. He's getting to be a real ladies man.

We took him to the shoe shop where the lady said his shoes were probably ok.
'They really hurt' he says 'I need new ones'
I don't know if he was having us on but his pronunciation and sentence structure was so good we let him try on some others on.
'ah! that's better already' he pronouced. So, he got his new shoes.

Two things I bought in my shopping spree over the weekend got dispatched today; my iphone and my boots. oh, the excitement.

and then a lovely friend helped my fix my website domain. I was stupid to ask the web people for help. They were useless. They said, 'oh, just wait.it can take 72 hours sometimes' so I waited and waited and fuck all happened. She said 'do this' and I did and then it worked instantly. Bliss.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.