champignons

By champignons

Halloweeny

I got a new blythe head yesterday. She's much better than my other one, so I might have to sell the first (IF my eyechips ever arrive, because the Royal Fail seem to have lost them, since they arrived in the county from hongkong at the beginning of the month and have failed to make the small journey to my house in the rest of it..)- just because blythe are stupidly expensive, so I'm not sure I can afford two. Well, I can afford them but I'm not sure I want to in a world where other fripperies exist.

I was ill today (I've been ill for a while but it's getting worse and I have no voice left) and spent much of the day in bed, sometimes with the Nut, who demended to watch pingu on youtube and we also watched THIS and I can't remember any of the words now; I just keep singing about wonderloaf.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.