Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

My all time favourite book.

I read To Kill A Mockingbird in school and fell in love with it, to be honest I think it is probably what got me so interested in American History. That however was almost 6 years ago, and I've been wanting to read it again ever since, so I ordered it on Amazon. It arrived a few days ago, I haven't been able up put it down!

Another horrible weather day today, it's raided nearly all day. I had class from 10-11.30, then a meeting with one of my tutors, a quick lunch with Laura and Kirsty, then off to our 1-2.30 tutorial. After class I headed into Belfast with Laura, as she wanted to do some shopping.

I got home just after 5 and literally spent the rest of the night lounging on the sofa watching The History Channel and Coronation Street with the parents. :) Now I'm off to bed with my book.

Happy Monday Blipworld!

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.