Strawhouse

By strawhouse

Late Night Shopping

Oh my goodness I'm tired!! What a hectic few days we've had!
This morning was one of those mornings I'd have given anything for a few extra lovely hours in bed, but no.... School run, lovely unexpected visitors, shopping expedition with my mum, an appointment with hairdresser Miss E (not painful at all as she dragged the brush through my tangled hair!!!) Pilates, a trip to Tescos for some of the many many things we've run out of and a quick Blip of the sign reflected in the back of my car.
And now to bed. Perhaps I'll get my lie-in tomorrow.....

Sorry for the lack of comments over the last few days - No wi-fi and no time! I will be catching up with you all soon hopefully.

A couple of back blips from the weekend here and here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.