What did I see today...?

By DaveR

Sonic...?

Well, this little dude certainly was belting along the road when I saw him, maybe not as fast as Sonic but definitely pushing it. He'd narrowly avoided getting squished by the car in front of me (the one I'd narrowly missed cycling into the back of!) so no wonder he was running. In any case I nipped in front of him and took this quickly as he charged down the camera!

After that, being far too sentimental about animals, I got off me bike and used it to shield the little blighter all the way down the road to the sports hall and into a hedge, hopefully he'll enjoy it there if the resident fox leaves him alone.

Saw 'Contagion' and 'Tintin' at the cinema tonight - both are excellent and thoroughly recommended. And if anyone knows a way I can get Edgar Wright, Joe Cornish and Stephen Moffat to write a screenplay for me, it'd much appreciated!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.