world outside your window

By thewanderlust

the world outside my window (for three more days)

well, keeping true to my journal title, this was the world outside my window in edinburgh, and now here we have a shot from the balcony of our delightful temporary hospital accommodation.. a quick, straight from the camera shot of the trainline outside. i guess it follows the transport theme of my edinburgh flat; just a bit noisier!

(sorted our fridge/freezer, washer, toaster, microwave and kettle today - rock n' roll my friends. also saw megacollie again.).

not long until bondi beach is very nearly outside our window though...

ps. double decker trains! and they have seats which you can rotate in whichever direction you want to face - front or back. sad observation but fairly novel ay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.