Jessie J fans

I had to head up to the campus at the Gyle today. When I got a bus back I got off at the end of the Western Approach Road and could see some sort of excitement happening at the Usher Hall.

It turned out there were a load of Jessie J fans waiting for tonight's gig and the tour bus had just arrived. I think I caught a glimpse of Jessie J at a distance, but not a good enough view to blip her, so I just blipped some of her fans instead.

On another note, if you have 5-10 seconds to spare could you do me a favour. One of my friends is trying to get accepted on the Fjalraven Arctic Challenge for next year. I'd really appreciate it if you could click on this link then click vote. It will literally take 5-10 seconds and you don't have to give them your details or anything. Pete would hugely appreciate it as he'd love the chance to go to the arctic. In fact if you can share it on any social networking sites you're on that would be even better! Thanks

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.