Lali's World

By Lali

Abandoned and neglected 9 - Another damaged door

Knackered! That pretty much summarises how I'm feeling at the moment. It's been a really long day and, I would say, far too busy for a Tuesday! It's not been a great day either, so I'm just gonna forget all about it with a mug of hot chocolate now.

I find it hard to keep up with my journal when I'm so busy, but hey, I'm getting to the end of this theme and also close to my year blip. Only five to go!!

Not much more to report really. I'm afraid I won't be able to catch up with all your blips tonight, but I'll try my best.

Back to work tomorrow and hoping it's a better and less busy day!

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! That poor bike really looked like it'd seen better days! In a way, today I'm feeling like that bike.

I hope you all had a nice day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.