Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Florence

Today it was just me and Oliver as Victoria was elsewhere. I have now played on the X-box with racing cars, I cannot remember the name of the game; I was rubbish! We also played on the Wii and just occasionally I was able to beat Oliver, but I do not use the Wii very often so again I am not very good.

Then I came home and picked some sloes from the garden to make my sloe gin and then looked for inspiration for my blip. Inspiration has vanished today, but Florence, as always was a willing subject. I did take one of her with her brother, sitting side by side, but they would not both look in the same direction at the same time so I decided to post this one of Florence. She is sitting in the sunshine on the side of one of the compost bins.

It was been another lovely sunny day here today; I wonder how long it will last?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.