Cross Stitch...

...this is the first cross stitch I ever did.

It was a day of providing one to one statistical collation training at work. Managed to get half way through with K in the morning and half way through with M in the afternoon. I did not think I would have enough time to get all the way through but that is what the management wanted. I even took a day off my other job to come go in and do it. But hay ho all done now. As of today the only admin that knows how to do stats from start to finish properly is no longer doing them, that's logic for you. Well I have done all I can do with time allotted to me so the rest is up to management.

Anyway time to relax and put me feet up, I will have an early start tomorrow.

Hope you had a good Wednesday :0)

Shona :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.