Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

Time flies.....

It is 9pm, I've just walked the dogs - after not getting in till 8pm - and I am just about to dish up dinner. Seriously!!!

The run I went for this morning at 630am is totally worthless when I am eating this late!!

Can you tell I am narked off?? I feel like ranting, but I wont. Mr G has only just got home too...I think it is just one of those days!

Anyway....I am dead chuffed for getting up and going for a run first thing this morning. We did just under two miles and I think I could have carried on but we had to get back to go to our meeting. I was thinking of getting up tomorrow and going again but after the late finish I may just sleep in....

Oh and I think I got flashed on the way home - by a speed camera. On the motorway when I was going 70, but apparently I should have only been going 60 according to the signs above.

Is it the weekend yet??? Please?!?!?

I will be more happy tomorrow I promise!

PS - this is my timer. She makes me smile :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.