Kirstie Gossage

By KirstieG

It's a Grey Day

I just think today I am not going to get a good photo and it will just be one of those days when I look back and curse myself for posting a less than great shot.

Isn't it grey and miserable? It isn't even freezing cold - just grey, wet and miserable :(

Nothing much to report from here. We have both finished work on time so I may get Mr G to light a fire in the snug so I can crack the spine on my new book and he can perfect his Suduko :) We have a lovely roast dinner to enjoy tonight first though. Off to walk the boys now in the dark wet evening......brrrrrrr

I havent been ready for a weekend as much as I am today, for ages! I cant wait to have a lie in on Saturday morning..................heaven :)


As I said, not much to report so I will be off on my way and catch up with you all later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.