Saturday SP......kind of

I am staying in bed until we go out tonight.......fact! well I may need to move for food and drink but that it is!

Had a fab time last night - there were some amazing photos and a few good bands playing too. Not to mention money being raised for the local Children's Hospital too.

Today is a beautiful day but I'm happy to enjoy it from in the warm. We are out with friends in Birmingham again tonight which means catching the 630 train over there - wrapping up warm without a doubt! Thick tights, my big winter coat and scarf - must get some gloves, I'm sure one of the dogs ate my last pair :/

I've got the latest JoJo Moyes to crack on with and two puppies in bed with me - what a great start to a Saturday.

Have a fab day whatever you're doing x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.