BethaBlip 18...

This is my monthly track of my children as they grow to see how they change as time goes by. It is quite remarkable and is accentuated by the 1 year ago thumbnail down in the bottom right. I've just discovered that my phone was somehome set to the wrong date which is why I didn't get my scheduled alarm reminding me to do the BethaBlip. Oh well, a couple of days out is no problem.

Since last month, I seem to have ironed out the going to sleep routine. I say 'I' because apparently Mrs TFP is still having problems. Anyway, even whilst throwing routine out the window for our Italy holiday last week, I seem to be able to convince Bethany that quiet going to sleep is the easiest way to go. I just tell her that I'm leaving the door open and going to be just in the other room and she more or less happily nods off to sleep. Gives me plenty time to get the washing folded as well.


You can check out the rest of this series by entering the word BethaBlip into the Blipfoto search tool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.