Big Hill

By bighill

Waiting!

Terry decided to take me out for dinner this evening, downtown Baddeck, to Wong's Chinese Food....established in 1965 apparently! While I waited for Terry to got himself ready to leave, i played around with my camera...still amazes me the things i don't know about it!!! For example, i just recently changed my White Balance from Auto to Cloudy......and i have liked the difference. But i haven't played around much with the incandescent or other stuff! I love this room....we eat at the table, we meditate - the cushions etc are just out of sight to the right of the room....all the beautiful wood.....and so much glass and light, during the day that is!!!

We had a lovely evening - eating and chatting.....now it's time for Greys Anatomy, my absolute guilty pleasure.....terry is very generous and gives up his 10pm news slot on thursday....he is very accommodating!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.