Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Help For Heroes.

As I think I mentioned already, I'm staying with Becca for the weekend. When she was at work, I headed home to see the parents for a bit. Dad wanted my brother to clear the leaves from the garden, I had to run out and get a snap of this before he did. Thought it made a nice pic. :) This little guy is a military meerkat, the proceeds from him went to Help For Heroes.

Mum and I then went out for lunch and some shopping. Mum got a lot more Christmas shopping done. I bought Michael Bublé's new album, yep, I broke my rule, I mentioned the C word before November... ;) After shopping Mum brought me back to Becca's and I got some uni work done before she got home from work. We're now watching The Chase, while waiting on our Chinese. :)

We've got to go and pick my Uncle up from the airport later. :)

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.