Steph's window on life...

By SJordan

Love Actually.

Today has been such a nice day. :) I got up about 9.30 (that extra hour in bed was so nice!), and came down to get the rest of my uni work out of the way. Becca then got up for Sunday School and I got all my work done while she was gone. She then came home and had some stuff to do, so I did some reading.

We then watched some Supernanny US and had some lunch, before heading out to get some snack for a movie afternoon. We got home and went to put on a DVD, only to realise that with the brackets on the back of the tv the scart plug didn't fit, so we had to take a trip to get another one. Once we got back, and I had a fiddle down the back of the tv and finally got the new scart fitted. We then settled down to watch Love Actually. It's just over and we're about to get dinner, a relaxing evening is planned.

Steph.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.