Gitama's World

By Gitama

Backyard Bubble

A friend Reef came to visit for a couple of days.......he's a photographer and he berated me for using my Nikon on auto.......
He brushed me up on FStops, Shutter speeds and ISO stuff....I used to know it but got lazy and it hurt my head trying to remember it all.

Anyhoo! thought I would do a bit of experimenting....it's a very tricky thing to change the camera manually when the bubbles are bursting all over the place....I could of chosen a flower (always perfect models) AHHHH! But what the heck..........
I probably lost a few pounds chasing after them and they are very pretty and interesting.
The great thing about this pic is that I did very little in house fiddling.
I think i'm gonna keep my old klunker camera and just practice being a better photographer.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.