RunningBackwards

By Runningbackwards

On the Radio

This morning I had the opportunity to appear on the Sunday Show on BBC Radio Bristol with the delightful Richard Lewis.

They treated me very nicely and, overall, despite much uhming and aaahing from me, it went okay.

If you want to hear me rambling on follow the link and listen in from about 1:06 onwards. It's available for 7 days!!

It was a fun experience and I'm glad that the wonderful Ryan from blipfoto central managed to set up an opportunity for me to give a tiny something back to a great community.

If blipfoto rapidly sheds members in the Bristol area I will take some responsibility.

I asked Richard if I could take a photo.

No problem. In the excitement of it all I had the camera on manual focus and didn't check my shots, hence this intentional accidental blurred effect.

A lesson for the future!

Thanks blipfoto, thanks BBC Radio Bristol.

He had this blip on the screen when I took my shoddy shot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.