Marshland

By marshland

Hmm...

I wonder what Libby was thinking?

I have had a brill day today. We looked after my 1 year old cousin Sam. Unfortunately I completely forgot to take some pictures of him and I am sooo annoyed that I forgot, but I can't go back in time!

Sam was dropped off at my house at8:30 am and later, at 9:00 am, I went to my street dance class. The types of dancing I do are completely different! Anyway when I got back, me and Libby played with Sam all day. We took it in turns to feed him at lunch time and also took turns to push his pram. Sam is so calm and didn't cry once all day (you don't usually see babies that don't cry often!). I hope that we can look after him again soon.

Because I hadn't taken a picture all day, this was an emergency blip. However, it didn't take long to do because Libby was just being her normal daft self! She loves hiding in the bottom shelf of my bedroom cupboard. We did try some spooky shots, but I liked this one where I managed to catch her considering her next spooky pose!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.