Marshland

By marshland

Notice a difference?

This blip tonight is a bit odd if I may say so. Dad was hunting out the passports to make sure that they were in date. Unfortunatly, the only one that was in date was mum's. This was dad's picture from 10 years ago and he looks sooo different (although, he seems to think that he hasn't changed a bit!) His new picture is there to show you how different he looks - come on everyone, go compare!!!.

Next Febuary me and my family are going skiing. I can't wait but I am a bit nervous too. My dad has been skiing before so he won't be joining us in the afternoons. He will go on the advanced courses and me, Libby and mum will try to get down the beginners ones! However, mum says that she thinks she may enjoy the apres ski more and may end up sitting in the cafes with a hot chocolate instead (she loves the ski clothes though, so she's looking forward to it!) I just hope that she doesn't break her leg as she's a bit accident prone!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.