Benched...

I spent most of the day today in costume preparations for Ewan and myself for a party we've been invited to tomorrow night. Ewan has been flitting somewhere between a pirate and Superman, finally settling on the former. I managed to cobble together a sort of negative superman. I've reversed his blue and red colouring due to available materials. I think it looks quite spiffing and he's fair away with it.

My costume is all but constructed and has only been revealed in as much as it contains a crown. I can't say any more other than I hope it's not too windy for the walk up to the party tomorrow night.

-------------------------------------------

Notes on the Picture...
We took a wee break from the costume construction to go for a beach saunter down in Limekilns and visited one of my favourite benches in the world. The kids have actually been here before but they were asleep last time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.