a town called E.

By Eej

A tie-dye sky


It really seemed like today came and went, but seeing how we slept in after last night's Halloween Party, watched tv, played with our new phones and snuggled until noon, it's not surprising the rest of the day went fast. We had to cram all our activities in it!
There were the groceries and a new planter for the Biscuit (as I managed to completely destroy the one she was in, trying to hoist it inside), a stop at the Hatchery, then home, cleaning all the litter boxes, the re-potting of the Biscuit, setting her up in her winter quarters and backing up photos from September and October.

And pizza. Yay!

I also really should carve a pumpkin, but I'm so tired I might give it a miss.

Sundays should be at least 36 hours long. As should Saturdays.


Last year's Blip still makes me giggle. So much fun we had :)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.