a town called E.

By Eej

Kissing Kisses


It's Halloween Eve and as you can see; we are silly and ready.
I don't particularly care for Hershey's Kisses, but I don't mind dressing up as one. Not one bit!

I had the title for this Blip all ready and then the photos I took of us kissing looked ridiculous. Well, the Beloved looked handsome as ever, but my eyes were doing a weird thing that made me look petrified. That's not necessarily what I want the world to see :)

Of all the things I wanted to do today I did very little. Instead we watched the Rally to Restore Sanity (and/or fear) on tv. Epic win. Line of the day: Your reasonableness is poisoning my fear.

Off to make dinner and a variety of pumpkin infused desserts. If I knew they'd ship well, I totally would :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.