Croz

By Croz

Factory Girl

Twenty days to go...Cryno and I are now counting down to the due date... If the consultants are right the baby will be born on June 25th one day before Cryno's birthday..

This afternoon I've been experimenting with Hockney style photomontage and finding it more complex than I first imagined.. Here"s one of Cryno using only five different images..

"But slowly I began to use cameras and then think about what it was that was going on. It took me a long time, I mean I actually played with cameras and photography for about 20 years." David Hockney..

Here are some other examples I have been experimenting with this evening.

SnideHockney
AnotherDodgyHockney

Oh No Big Brother is back on TV... do not tell Cryno.. Damn I just did ;)


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.