Covered in Bees

By PaulFS

A Sneak Preview...

...of next years blips :o)

I know I promised not to blip anymore sunflowers in 2011. A foolish declaration I feel, but one that was sincere at the time and I hope you'll forgive my indulgence!

(I could have blipped a sock...)

If anyone wants any sunflower seeds let me know! I'm going to have hundreds! They've got very good stock (even this one who was just having an off day...)

Thank you so much for all the comments on my 100th Blipday. I've tried to reply to everyone but there were a few latecomers who I haven't had the chance to thank, but I will remedy this as it's much appreciated! I even got Spotlight for about an hour at lunchtime today which was great - I know Blipdays don't really count but I still enjoyed it :o)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.