Our Little Guiser!

It's Halloween, but we had no guisers tonight. Cameron was at his Beavers but I had a little visit from Ben at lunchtime before he went dressed up to his Baptist club.

I love him in his little lion outfit. He loves it too and keeps the hood/mane pulled over his head. But it's a hot outfit, and he was quite warm with the daytime temp for the last day of October being 15.5 and 14.5 this evening!!

I saw an article about scary films in the paper. Well, one that I will never foget, which I still remember the fear and horror of was The Exorcist. I was only 14 and it was an 18 but me and 2 school friends managed to get in the picture house, the Playhouse in Perth. Well, if anyone has ever seen that picture you will know the horrors in it. I remember lying on my bed that night and imaginging things in the attic, scary things. I used to wake up imagining that my bed was shaking and I would tremble with fear. I slept with the light on for years after seeing that film. I NEVER watched it again, but have seen clips. I know, I shouldn't have been allowed in but never in my wildest dreams did I know that such horrors existed as the ones that I saw in that film.

I still don't like horror/ghost/paranormal films and never watch them.

Here is 2 full length cute Ben in his lion and another

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.