Jack James

By JackJames

Samhain

Not a photo that really represents my day, but I walk over this bridge most days when I'm going to kings and more often than not there's a coal train going underneath. Makes you think - all of the coal has come from abroad - most likely China or Alberta, has come all the way here to get burnt and released into the atmosphere. That's a lot of CO2!

After lectures I wrote a few 100 words more of my essay, cooked spinach and brie pizza, and the went over to the boys house for predrinks. Hadn't got a costume, and the bots had all made an awesome pac-man and ghosts out of cardboard. Sinan wasn't coming out, so I got to be an honorary ghost - pacman street recognition is amazing. Half a bottle later we were in Cab Vol after the queue for hive was so big.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.