Notsonormallife

By notsonormallife

A loss far worse than any Arsenal defeat

As of late most of my blips have been a joy to read. They have been filled with love & happiness. Today I'm sad to say its not going to be like that. It's got nothing to do with my lovelife, that's going as happy as can be.

I found out that a guy from work passed away last night. It didn't really come out of the blue, because sadly he suffered from cancer. I didn't find out he had cancer though until a week ago. He didn't want many people to know how bad he was suffering.

I only met him twice, & spoke to him on the phone once. However each time we did speak we talked about our mutual love of Arsenal FC. (Which is why today's photo will be Arsenal themed) The chats were always pleasant, & I could tell he was a good person.

I hope he finds peace wherever he is, & if Arsenal win tonight i know its him helping out. RIP Gary.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.