LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Squirrelling away...

I spent my lunch hour today in St John's cemetery again (that's after I had to go to Jessop's and buy a memory card having left mine in my laptop... schoolgirl error indeed!)

This time I went armed with nuts! It took a while but eventually I had three of them pretty close... there's a proper chubby one sitting on a tree, I'll put that one in my Blipfolio cause it made me smile. He wasn't for coming so close but I wonder if it's cause he can't run as fast as the others.

I'm pretty sure the cheeky one in the shot was the same one I saw the other day stealing the bread from the guy who was feeding them, then chasing all the rest away! However, he wasn't nearly as cheeky as this one in Life Dancing's blip today... that made me laugh a lot!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.