horns of wilmington's cow

By anth

Anth

Messing about with a few ideas. Had plans for this, but I think I'll just stick it on here today. It's a nice idea, just not what I was looking for. And it saves you a side-on cyclist for the second day in a row with the Hunchback of Brompton (there is a purpose to all of these side-on shots).

Strangeness on other cyclist watching this morning. I rode in over the high road on Arthur's Seat and while trying to get a decent shot of the sun over Duddingston Loch (didn't work, hence no link) I spotted a white t-shirted cyclist passing a few others on the Innocent Path waaaaaaay below. Quick snap; then zoomed in to find out... It was Mr Wingpig!

The day at work was annoying and busy and not-a-little stressful. Tomorrow I've got an 8.30am meeting and a 5pm meeting to bookend the day; as well as another phonecall meeting, a training session which I'm playing a role in, and our team meeting. Somewhere in there I'm sure I'll have time to do my job. Maybe. Blah. Roll on the weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.