Random Musings

By RandomMusing

Bird man of Buchanan Street

So bit of a change today, rather than something with a festive flavour we have a mime. This chap was on Buchanan Street this afternoon, attracting a crowd of both the human and avian kind.

I don't really like mime - it annoys me for no good reason, especially ones where people end up looking like a clown (I really, really don't like clowns). That being said this guy got my attention because he had put down food to make sure that the real pigeons would be around him,like a real statue.

That gave him points, as far as I was concerned because, depsite the fact that he was covered in flying rats, he did not flinch at all. Luckily, for him one of the birds was not Pongo so he should not have caught anything too unpleasant - though I did not hang around to see if he ended up being covered in poo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.