Halloween In Theory

They're singing deck the halls but it's not like Christmas at all.

It didn't feel like Halloween at all, blame it on the snow. It did feel like Carissa's birthday though! Happy Birthday Carissa :) [Do see yesterdays blip to see who she is]

Kept myself quite busy today. Met with my advisor, worked, finished my physio of health project, went to Carissa's church group thing, ate cupcakes, started Insanity. All on two hours of sleep.

The picture is a Skins reference that Dan created from my uneaten french fries. "You have to do a lot of talking. I'm good at talking. You do that while you're cutting things up, a lot. And then, questions."

Quote
"Sometimes I can hear my bones straining under the weight of all the lives I'm not living."
-Jonathan Safran Foer

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.