Brick Wall

I've found this super secluded section of the library. As you can see I'm surrounded by brick walls. It's quiet and there is no distracting windows. It's got the good kind of desks and the lighting is decent and for once there is an outlet right next to me. It's really pretty wonderful except the fact that it is so damn cold in this corner.

I'm wearing fuzzy socks, leggings, sweats, a t-shirt, sweatshirt, scarf, and using my northface as a blanket. And I'm still complaining on a social media site in which 85% of my viewers can't view since they have no electricity on Long Island. I'm displeased but too stubborn to give up this spot.

End Rant. (someone bring me coffee)

After posting this I realized that it's Halloween and I've missed it without remembering.

Quote
"Everyone wants stuff. We wake up everyday with a list of wishes a mile long and maybe we spend our lives trying to make those wishes come true. But just because we want them doesn't mean we need them to be happy."
-Ned, Pushing Daisies

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.