Appreciation

By Appreciation

Mr Clooney

Class tonight and I have to say I have missed it these last two weeks. The bombshell was that we now have only 4 weeks to take 6 shots in the style of a known photographer, edit them, prepare a pdf presentation and evaluation in that time - Eeeek!

Of course there was no prior warning of this. We all assumed we had 6 weeks left given the cancelled class and the power cut. Our tutor though he could add 2 weeks on at the end but it seems he goes straight into another class. The upshot is that we can have an extra hour per week, which started tonight- no warning again so very few could stay. Utter Shambles.

We were much reduced tonight which was a good thing, it meant much more time on shoot. Still no models, so we shoot each other. 'Mr Clooney' as he would like to be known, was my best shot of the night. However, these shots count for very little unless we can match them to the style of someone. Any clues?

Next week I am hopeful of taking in my own little muses. I expect money will have to change hands in order to keep them there for the duration. I'm off now to see whose style would suit them. Mine preferably - but I guess I'm not famous enough. What they don't know is that I truly am, I just live a quiet life and shun the glory....

All suggestions considered.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.