Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Faces of Fiona #33

"Well, here I am behind the little table and the lamp that Boppa has been telling me not to touch. I know perfectly well what he's saying altho I pretend not to. So I think I'll just go ahead and touch it and see what happens." Boppa did not let this one go and yelled at her which produced hands over eyes and tears. Time to go home to Daddy. This is our regular tuesday with Fiona and we had a nice outing to the children's museum this morning but all attempts at a nap were exasperatingly futile. Again.
Not sure we can survive the no napping. I chose this photo over many because I liked the color palette! :-) Whites and golds. And she looks so innocent doesn't she?

We are REALLY looking forward to heading to the island for 6 days tomorrow morning! Nature. Water. Trees. No kids.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.