Webb London Marathon

By Astonwebbo

Cold commute home!

My thoughts on today are:

? Wearing a poppy to work makes me feel proud
? Not being able to work out the pin to use the poppy makes me feel silly
? Resorting to sticking my poppy to my laptop made me feel clever
? Having turkey with a circle of stuffing in the middle for lunch made me feel young
? Not taking a jacket to work even though it is November made me feel cold
? Watching bikes, taxis, buses and cars all shout/beep at each other (pic) made me feel glad I get the tube home
? Getting home to realise I have left tomorrow's lunch at an office I wont be at for a week makes me feel sad
? The prospect of a night owning Stephen Hipkiss on FIFA makes me feel happy!

How do you feel today? Xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.